Guangzhou Sunny fresh vegetable and fruit trade Co., Ltd
Product Search
Product classification
Online Service
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-19:00
Sat to Sun :9:00-19:00
Contact information

Contacts:Mr. Fan

Tel:+86 13828448100

Email:

freshproduce@sunnyexport.com

Fax:020-39080791

Address:Xin'an village, Guangzhou, Wan Qing Sha town, Nansha District, Guangdong, China, ten Yongxing West Road, No. 50

qrCode
Scan and view the mobile web site
About us

IMG_6791.JPG

IMG_6788.JPG






IMG_6981.JPG

IMG_20141112_213205.jpg

-7508af3efe93843e.jpg


-67b9f99003b7902a.jpg






QQ截图20150624172838.png


IMG_20180125_171643.jpg



Guangzhou Sunny fresh vegetable and fruit trade Co., Ltd. mainly sells: fresh selected lotus root, vacuum lotus rootshallots Kudzu Horseshoe Winter melon and other fresh fruits and vegetables. The products are sold to countries such as Singapore, Malaysia, the United States, Canada and other countries.
The registered capital of our company is 1 million, and it has the food business license after the customs and the commodity inspection. It has high standard, the area of modern factory building is more than 2000 square meters, the area of cold storage is more than 300 square meters, and the planting base is more than 1000 mu. Our company takes a long view and actively introduces international advanced management technology and equipment, and trains a group of highly qualified workforce to provide strong guarantee for the quality of products.
Our company is constantly exploring and developing in the vigorous development process, striving to improve the level of technology and management, and at the same time, focus on business expansion, and strive to establish good communication with customers. We will be adhering to the "careful management, continuous improvement, climb high" concept, ride the wind and waves, Yun fan, to work together to achieve a better vision of our. At the beginning of the establishment of the enterprise, the founder of the enterprise is in line with the core concept of "people-oriented, honesty and innovation, service leading and endless pursuit". For the future, a long way to go, we will always uphold the "integrity services, perfect" service concept. For a long time, the Guangzhou Sunny fresh vegetable and fruit Trade Co.,Ltd   adhere to the "efficient circulation for farmers, for the public safety integrity" business purposes and "business innovation, service excellence, fine management, efficiency first" business philosophy, adhere to the use of modern logistics idea, guided by the market, consumer demand for power.
Welcome to Guangzhou Sunny fresh vegetable and fruit trade Co., Ltd. to visit guidance, negotiation and patronage. Thank you.

广州星瑜鲜蔬果贸易有限公司
产品搜索
产品分类
在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-19:00
周六至周日 :9:00-19:00
联系方式

联系人:樊先生

电 话:+86 13828448100

邮 箱:freshproduce@sunnyexport.com

传真:020-39080791

地 址:广东省广州市南沙区万顷沙镇新安村十冲永兴西路50号

qrCode
扫描查看手机版网站
关于我们

IMG_6791.JPG

IMG_6981.JPG

IMG_6788.JPGIMG_20141112_213205.jpg

-7508af3efe93843e.jpg

-67b9f99003b7902a.jpg


QQ截图20150624172838.png


IMG_20180125_171643.jpg

  广州星瑜鲜蔬果贸易有限公司主要销售:水洗莲藕、真空莲藕、新垦莲藕,粉葛、马蹄、塘菇、新鲜百合、山药、冬瓜、荔枝等新鲜蔬果。产品远销新加坡、马来西亚、美国、加拿大等国家.

  我司注册资本100万,经海关、商检备案,有食品经营许可证、进出口经营许可。拥有高标准,现代化的厂房面积2000多平方米 ,冷库面积300多平方米,种植基地1000多亩。我司高瞻远瞩,积极引进国际先进的管理技术和设备,并培养出一批高素质的员工队伍,为商品的高品质提供有力保障。

  我司在蓬勃发展的历程中不断探索进取,努力提升技术水准、管理水平,同时注重业务拓展,努力建立与客户的良好沟通。我们将秉承“用心经营、不断进取、勇攀新高”的理念,乘风破浪,直挂云帆,一起努力去实现我们的美好愿景。在创办企业之始,企业创始人就本着“以人为本、诚信创新、服务领先、追求无限”的核心理念管理企业。前程似锦、任重道远,我们将始终秉承“诚信服务、尽善尽美”的服务理念。长期以来,广州星瑜鲜蔬果贸易有限公司坚持“高效流通为农民、安全诚信为市民”的企业宗旨和“经营创新,服务创优、管理精细、效益争先”的经营理念,坚持运用现代流通理念,以市场为导向,以消费者需求为动力。

欢迎您到广州星瑜鲜蔬果贸易有限公司参观指导、洽谈、惠顾,谢谢!